Holdfast Partnership

Brighton Primary School and Centre for Deaf Education is part of the Holdfast Partnership of schools and kindergartens which also includes:

  • Brighton Secondary School
  • St Leonards Primary School
  • Paringa Park Primary School
  • Glenelg Primary School
  • Warradale Primary School
  • Baden Pattinson Kindergarten
  • Ballara Park Kindergarten
  • Dover Kindergarten
  • Dunbar Terrace Kindergarten
  • Seacliff Community Kindergarten
  • Somerton Park Kindergarten
  • Warradale Kindergarten
  • Oaklands Estate Kindergarten

As a Partnership we aim to create a vibrant, collaborative and innovative learning community that provides opportunity and challenge for young people.